Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 MAY 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan BENCH NO-1

Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)

Note: 10.30 AM onwards

NOTE:

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 54

Serial 01 to 08 - For Reply

Serial 09 to 26 - CA & MA (E) - Hearing/Directions

Serial 27 to 31 - Covered Matters Serial 32 to 54 - Hearing/Directions

Note: All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 May 2024 to 31 May 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup

ioin/19%3ameeting ZWU3YmU4ZmltM2M0YS00YTBhLWl2OWUtYzRiNTA5MjEwOWZi%

40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3

f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meeting ID: 451 528 152 185 Passcode: Fxi4Td

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for	Counsel for Non	
				Applicant	Applicant in OA	A = Army AF = Air Force
					/ TA	N = Navy
1	OA 1226 of 2022	Major Harinder Singh Gill (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sangeeta Dubey for R 1 to 4 and Mahesh Dheer for R 5 & 6	A
2	OA 1621 of 2022	Col Gurjaspal Singh Chabba (Retd)	Union of India and others	Brig Janesh Khera (Retd)	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
3	OA 922 of 2023	Gurmukh Singh	Union of India and others	Chetan Sood	AK Sharma, Sr PC	А
4	OA 939 of 2023	Col Ashok Thakur (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	А
5	OA 1129 of 2023	Krishan Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Hitesh Sood, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Satyawan Ahlawat for R.No. 5 & 6	A
6	OA 1263 of 2023	Lal Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
7	OA 1307 of 2023	Col Gurpal Singh Dhanoa (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
8	OA 1624 of 2023	Lt Col Dinesh Garg (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	А

9	CA 27 of 2023 in MA (E) 650 of 2022 in OA 494 of 2020	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
10	CA 33 of 2023 in MA (E) 384 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2021	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	NC Nahata Sr PC	А
11	MA 2081 of 2023 and CA 43 of 2023 in MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	0	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
12	MA (E) 650 of 2022 in OA 494 of 2020	Bal Krishan	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А
13	MA (E) 384 of 2022 in OA 460 of 2021	Col Arpreeta Sachdeva (Retd) through SPA holder	Union of India & Others	Navdeep Singh	NC Nahata Sr PC	A
14	MA 1485 of 2023 and MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
15	MA (E) 639 of 2020 in OA 2960 of 2018	Rattan Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
16	MA (E) 1175 of 2020 in OA 2440 of 2019	Pritam Singh	Union of India and others	YP Singla	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
17	MA (E) 1148 of 2022 in OA 1352 of 2021	Vijay Kumar	Union of India & Others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Sanal Kumar CGC	А
18	MA (E) 46 of 2024 in OA 1667 of 2020	Dinesh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	AK Jund Sr PC	А
19	MA (E) 47 of 2024 in OA 1526 of 2019	Smt Urmila	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
20	MA (E) 48 of 2024 in OA 1966 of 2019	Dharam Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
21	MA (E) 49 of 2024 in OA 1652 of 2020	Bir Singh	Union of India & Others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
22	MA (E) 53 of 2024 in OA 43 of 2020	Karnender Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	FS Virk Sr PC	Α
23	MA (E) 54 of 2024 in OA 1825 of 2021	Mule Shrishall Bhimasha	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	A

24	MA (E) 55 of 2024	Chiman Kumar	Union of India &	Lt Col VK	Savita	A
	in OA 1290 of 2022		Others	Padwal (Retd)	Chaudhary Sr PC	
				(111)		
25	MA (E) 56 of 2024	Prem Chand	Union of India &	Lt Col VK	Rachna Rudra	Α
	in OA 1786 of 2022		Others	Padwal (Retd)	CGC	
				,		
26	MA (E) 57 of 2024	Sandeep Singh	Union of India &	Dharampal Gill	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
	in OA 161 of 2021		Others		PC	
27	OA 1825 of 2019	Sukhpal Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Savita	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Chaudhary, Sr	
					PC	
28	OA 505 of 2023	Indraj Lal Mahla	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
29	OA 506 of 2023	Bansh Bahadur	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma,	Α
		Singh	and others		Sr PC	
30	OA 614 of 2023	Satpal Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhrigu Agnihotri	Α
			and others		CGC	
31	OA 884 of 2023	Shish Pal	Union of India	BS Rathee	Balwinder Kaur,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
32	OA (Appeal) 1340	Vikash	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Rohit Verma, Sr	Α
	of 2016		and others	Sharma (Retd)	PC	
33	OA 45 of 2019	Manjit Singh	Union of India	SK Saini	AS Thakur Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
34	OA 2004 of 2019	Baldev Singh	Union of India	RN Ojha	CS Singhal, CGC	Α
			and others			
35	OA 2837 of 2019	Jagir Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
36	MA 1062 of 2021	Lt Col Harbinder	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Mukesh	Α
	and OA 3020 of	Singh Sahambi	and others	Sharma (Retd)	Kaushik, Sr PC	
	2019	(Retd)				
37	OA 3047 of 2019	Lachhman Singh	Union of India	Sunny Deep	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others	Joneja	Sr PC	
38	OA 425 of 2020	Smt Kamala Devi	Union of India	Surinder	Rohit Verma	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
39	OA 444 of 2020	Major Hari Krishan	Union of India	Abhimanyu	AK Sharma Sr	Α
		Justa (Retd)	and others	Sharma	PC	
40	OA 452 of 2020	Smt Balbir Kaur	Union of India	Brig PS Ghuman	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
41	OA 609 of 2020	Vijay Singh (since	Union of India	Jai Singh	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
		deceased) through	and others		PC	
		Smt Kavita				
		(widow), LRs				
42	OA 634 of 2020	Kulwant Singh	Union of India	Bhim Sen	VK Chaudhary,	Α
			and others	Sehgal	Sr PC	
43	OA 714 of 2020	Smt Savithri	Union of India	Surajmal Kundu	Neeraj Sharma	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
44	OA 797 of 2020	Anwar Masih	Union of India	Surinder	Rajni Narula, Sr	Α
			and others	Sheoran	PC	
45	OA 922 of 2020	Randhir Singh	Union of India	Dharampal Gill	Manisha Garg,	Α
			and others		Sr PC	

46	OA 1453 of 2020	Ex Sgt Ravinder Singh	Union of India and others	Rohiteshwar Singh	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	AF
47	OA 1700 of 2020	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	RS Kalkal	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
48	MA 986 of 2022 and OA 1754 of 2020	Ex PO Mahipal (since deceased) through Smt Anju Dahiya, LR	Union of India and others	NS Vijayrnia	AK Jund Sr PC	N
49	OA 313 of 2021	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC	А
50	OA 776 of 2021	Onkar Chand Sharma	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	AF
51	OA 849 of 2021	Rajpal Singh	Union of India and others	Dharampal Gill	Hitesh Sood CGC	А
52	OA 1257 of 2021	Gopal Jee Mishra	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	A
53	OA 1012 of 2023	Jaya Parkash	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	A
54	OA 1626 of 2023	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	Α

Section officer 27-May-24